Platformer AI

I took a programming break this week to clear my mind and play some CS:Source. Fun Game. Anyways, came back to Spec-Ops. I got my enemies to show, turns out I wasn’t sending them into the screen, but out of the monitor 😀 Now I need ideas for AI. I don’t want pathedic AI (Yes, it was, admit it) like Mario. I would like some sort of strategies. If any readers have any ideas, please leave a comment or e-mail brandonmanrules AT gmail DOT com

replace AT with @ and DOT with ., and get rid of the spaces and you have my email. Protecting from spam.

Leave a Reply

